terewscience.blogg.se

Saints row mods and coop
Saints row mods and coop







Once again I totally see where you’re coming from but I feel like remastering GTA V would be a lot more unnecessary than remastering SRIV as a follow up to SR:TTR. That’s why I’ve still been playing the original SR:TT. Experience the biggest and best Saints Row playground ever created the unique sprawling world of Santo Ileso is the backdrop for a wild, larger than life sandbox of thrilling side hustles, criminal ventures and blockbuster missions, as you shoot, drive, and wingsuit your way to the top. So it’s kinda weird playing remastered then going back to the original graphics from SRIV and GOOH. I know most people say well we already have Re-Elected but I wouldn’t classify that a remaster considering the graphic upgrades were extremely minor (barely noticeable) and it was only for console, it was nothing different than the original Saints Row IV. I mostly want it because whenever I play Saints Row, I usually play the whole series. Since we just got Saints Row: The Third Remastered, I’ve been wondering if we could possibly get a remaster for Saints Row IV. I definitely don’t thinks it’s something we need, but I do think it would be really cool to see at least just SRIV with the remastered graphics. The game has around 100-300 players daily, the fan base is pretty small so I think a lot of us SR3-GOOH fans would love it.

#Saints row mods and coop series

Running around and completing missions with your friends helped distance the series from its open-world counterparts in the games industry, and the feature set has only grown more robust over the years. However Saints Row IV hasn’t had any DLC since its release year, 2013. Ever since Saints Rows humble beginnings, cooperative play has been a trademark element of the series. It’s still in the top 10 on Steam Charts and has around 100K players daily, remastering it wouldn’t be a good idea since we already have GTA Online which is updated pretty often. I say that because GTA V is still very much alive and popular to this day. I see where you’re coming from but I disagree.







Saints row mods and coop